Russian Premier League, 2010

“The 2010 Russian Premier League begins on 11th March, with most first round matches on the weekend of 13-14 March. Click on the following for fixtures, etc., Russian premier League 2010 season, fixtures and table ( Reigning champions are now-twice-straight winners Rubin Kazan of the Republic of Tatarstan. Cynics in Russia are starting to admit this squad is for real, and maybe now the Russia national team will stop snubbing their players.” (billsportsmaps)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: