2010-11 English Premier League Final League Table

“The 2010-11 EPL season has finished with Manchester United winning a record 19th league title. The final table has them with a 9 point lead over 2nd place Chelsea and 3rd plcae Manchester City. On the other end, there are three sides who have been relegated to the Championship. These are Blackpool, West Ham United, and Birmingham City. The final league table is below with each team’s home, away, and overall record.” The 90th Minute


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: